Team

Team


Card image cap

Roberto Trigueiro Fontes

roberto.fontes@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Fábio de Possídio Egashira

fabio.egashira@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Larissa Oliveira Maranhão

larissa.maranhao@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Luiz Ricardo Giffoni

luiz.giffoni@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Silmara Monteiro Bernardo

silmara.bernardo@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Juliana Oliveira de Lima Rocha

juliana.rocha@trigueirofontes.com.br

Recife /PE

Card image cap

Daniela Ruth Cabral Espinheira

daniela.espinheira@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Ana Carolina Lago Bahiense

anacarolina.bahiense@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Daniela Moreira Sampaio Ribeiro

daniela.ribeiro@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Ana Carolina Ferreira de Melo Brito

anacarolina.brito@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Daniela Rondinelli Capani

daniela.rondinelli@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Christian Cardoso de Almeida

christian.almeida@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Ana Paula da Costa Sá

anapaula.sa@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Fábio Henrique Catão de Oliveira

fabio.catao@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Carlos Rosemberg Fernandes Júnior

carlos.rosemberg@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Wallace Pedroso

wallace.pedroso@trigueirofontes.com.br

Porto Alegre / RS

Card image cap

Manoel Duarte Pinto

manoel.duarte@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Victoria Espinheira Fainstein

victoria.fainstein@trigueirofontes.com.br

Salvador / BA

Card image cap

Paula Regina de Carvalho Argenton

paula.argenton@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Rodrigo da Fonseca Chauvet

rodrigo.chauvet@trigueirofontes.com.br

Rio de Janeiro / RJ

Card image cap

Paula Leonor Mendes Fernandes Rocha

paulaleonor.rocha@trigueirofontes.com.br

Rio de Janeiro / RJ

Card image cap

Ariston Soares Nascimento Neto

ariston.nascimento@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Graciene Borges Alves Volcov

graciene.volcov@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Gilberto Canhadas Filho

gilberto.filho@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Mariana Vianna Martinelli

mariana.martinelli@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Maria Silvania Gouveia Novelino Catão

silvania.novelino@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Renato da Fonseca Rodrigues

renato.rodrigues@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP

Card image cap

Vivian Freire Alves Badra Rosa

vivian.badra@trigueirofontes.com.br

São Paulo / SP